I think that’s what Lila would say to us, if she could. She LOVES to be held, all the time. And since I haven’t figured out the Moby Wrap just yet, we don’t do a whole heck of a lot around here, except catch up on Tivo. I know a lot of you would say that that is the perfect life for me, but it’s taking some getting used to! I’m not accustomed to leaving things hanging around all over the house, or eating with one hand. But I will be soon, I’m sure.

Just one quick photo tonight, I hope to break out the big camera this weekend, once Jon is home during the day, to get some “better” pics of Lila.

Giving mama the suspicious eye

Giving mama the suspicious eye

And with that, I have to go rescue Jon from a screaming Lila, I think she’s ready to eat again. And then it’s bedtime! YAY.

