Again, with the quick, short post, we are just so busy these days!

The newest news, aside from Cardiology not needing to see Lila until she’s a year old (YAY!), is that she’s rolling over these days, constantly. Which makes naptime interesting–Lila likes to roll over in her sleep, onto her belly. She wakes up almost immediately, and is NOT pleased, so I have to run stairs all day, and flip her back over. She’s rolled 360 degrees a few times this week, but not in her crib yet (and I’m not sure if there’s even room for that at this point).

Mobile Baby makes mama nervous, haha. If I look away for ONE SECOND, she’s in a new place, new position. I know all you parents already know this, but I’m just flabbergasted at how quickly she moves.

We are taking Lila on a Photowalk of Boston tomorrow, I can’t wait to show her some of the city. I’m hoping she behaves for a little while!

Bedtime for this mama…Lila’s other new thing is to wake up at 4:30am. It’s lovely.

Today’s photos (taken today in our front yard):

200907_Lila_2694WebSharpwm

200907_Lila_2722WebSharpwm

(Thanks to Auntie Sarah for the AWESOME outfit, it is my current fave!!)

