Ok, ok, I know, I’m sorry!! πŸ™‚ Forgive me, please. I’m back. With resolutions. I don’t really like making resolutions, b/c I never keep them. But I have one that I NEED to make this year.

And that’s to blog here. I am resolving to blog here once a week (at least). I want this record for Lila, for us, to be able to look back on. Time is FLYING by, and she’s going to be walking any day now, so I need to get these memories down before she’s driving off to college next week.

The holidays were wonderful. Crazy, hectic, exhausting, and wonderful. Our house is now overrun with toys, and Lila is having a ball playing with everything. I’m now on to thinking about her FIRST BIRTHDAY, OMG. I should start writing that post now, so it’s done in time.

I’m keeping this short, b/c Lila is of course waking up from her nap, as she always does when I start blogging. We have a Flip video camera now, so once I figure out how to post those, I’ll be adding videos on here too! Yay! In the meantime, I have started a new photography project for 2010, and will be posting it on my business blog, so head on over there to check out a new pic of Lila!

Ok, fine, I can’t not post one here too. πŸ™‚ Here you go!

