I know some of you are probably here looking for my sappy sob post about Lila’s first birthday. Well, it’s coming. 🙂 I’m waiting until after her party and birthday (both tomorrow) to write it, so I can have pics from the day. I need time to process this crazy weekend too. I can NOT believe that last year at this time, we were settling in at the hospital, getting ready to watch a movie on the computer, and time contractions.

SO, this week’s post is just going to be a regular post. I have posted my weekly image over on the business blog, and added the color version below, along with a couple of extras. I don’t have much new to talk about, except for Lila now saying “hi, Lila!” if I say it first. She also nods, and it’s HILARIOUS.

Without further adieu, because I need to get to bed, as we’re going to the NICU first thing in the morning, before her party.

